deutsch | english



Details

Our newest Appartement VIDA is run according to the motto "enjoying life"!

The privately run and newly built apartment can be found in the popular district of Geidorf in a central but quiet area, shielded from the street, but with quick access to the main traffic routes in the city.

It offers both business travellers and tourists the opportunity to explore the trade fair centre with its Stadthalle congress centre, as well the city centre with all its sights, which are only a few minutes walk away.

Close by you can find a variety of grocery stores, a dry cleaner, hair dresser, lovely cafes, restaurants and public transportation.
Sports enthusiasts can use the bike paths and running tracks along the nearby River Mur.

The tram station is situated very close to the apartment building and you can reach Schloßbergplatz / Murinsel and Hauptplatz in less than 5 minutes. Tram line 4 takes you directly to the trade fair centre with its Stadthalle congress centre as well to the Merkur Arena.

The 40 m² apartment includes a spacious balcony and is cosily furnished to a high standard. It has a hall, a luxury bathroom with shower/WC, a spacious living room with a double bed, a pull-out sofa, cable TV with radio, a fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, washer-dryer, refrigerator with freezer, electric stove, microwave oven, Nespresso coffee-maker, kettle, toaster, and much more). The large glass windows with electric blinds flood the apartment with sunlight and encourage you to enjoy life!

The barrier-free apartment is located on the second floor with elevator access and provides space for 3-4 people.

Parking is available in the basement garage with elevator access!

IMPRESSUM

deutsch | english



Details

Unser jüngstes Appartement VIDA steht ganz unter dem Motto "Das Leben genießen"!

Das privat geführte und neu adaptierte Appartement liegt im beliebten Bezirk Geidorf in sehr zentraler aber ruhigen Lage, abgeschirmt von der Straße, und doch an den Verkehrsadern unserer Stadt. Es bietet Geschäftsreisenden wie Touristen einen idealen Ausgangspunkt, das zu Fuß nur wenige Minuten entfernte Stadtzentrum mit all seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erkunden.

Im näheren Umkreis befinden sich ein Supermarkt, Wäscherei / Kleiderreinigung, Frisör, Kaffeehäuser, Restaurants, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, uvm.
Für sportlich Aktive besteht auch die Möglichkeit, die Rad- und Laufstrecken entlang der nahe gelegenen Mur zur nutzen.

Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle ist gleich um die Ecke und Sie erreichen den Schloßbergplatz / Murinsel sowie den Hauptplatz in weniger als 5 Minuten. Die Linie 4 bringt Sie direkt zum Messezentrum mit der Grazer Stadthalle sowie zur Merkur-Arena.

Das 40 m² große Appartement mit weiträumigen Balkon ist hochwertig und mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und verfügt über einen Vorraum, Premium-Bad mit Walk-In Dusche und WC, einen geräumigen Wohnraum mit Doppelbett, ein ausziehbares Sofa, Kabel TV mit Radio, eine voll ausgestattete Küchenecke (Geschirrspüler, Waschtrockner, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, E-Herd, Microwelle, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster, uvm.). Auf Grund der großen Glasfronten mit elektrischen Rollläden ist das Appartement sehr hell und freundlich und lädt Sie ein, das Leben zu genießen!

Das barrierefreie Appartement befindet sich in der 2. Etage mit Lift und bietet Platz für 3-4 Personen.

Parkmöglichkeit in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage mit Lift vorhanden!

IMPRESSUM